The Holy Grail E30 Uberkaro interior upgrade!

Interiors on the E30’s done! Hurrah 😆

Nearly a year Ive been searching for a pristine Uberkaro Blue sports interior but they just never come up for sale unless they are ruined. I really wanted the blue as the rest of the car interior is blue including the carpets, glovebox, centre console etc.

I can’t tell you how happy I am to have got my hands on this absolutely mint set after almost a year of Ebay/Facebook/E30 Forum hunting and after full day of going over it with the Vac spot wash its come up absolutely perfect, zero bolster wear, no fading and not a single mark! Finishes the interior off perfectly.

Also just had the MTech 2 wheel re-trimmed by ‘Royal’ and they have done an amazing job. Its been a long road but I think thats finally it, really happy with the whole car now 😍

Leave a comment